ADL Romania >> Contact

Address: Bucuresti, Sector 5, Calea 13 Septembrie, Nr. 133, Ap. 45, Cod 050719

Telephone: +40 722.578.065

Fax: +40 21 311 0985

E-mail: public@adlnet.ro
             public@adlnet.eu

Contacts:

President: Conf. univ. dr. ing. Virgil Daniel Popescu
E-mail: virgil.popescu@adlnet.ro

Scientific director: Prof. univ. dr. Ion Roceanu
E-mail: iroceanu@adlnet.ro

E-learning content developper: Dr. ing. Dragos Barbieru
E-mail: dragos.barbieru@adlnet.ro

Projects coordinator: Daniel Beligan
E-mail: daniel.beligan@adlnet.ro

Events and conferences: Catalin Radu
E-mail: catalin.radu@adlnet.ro

IT Responsible: Ing. Marius-Constantin Postolache
E-mail: marius@adlnet.ro

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes